Tokyo Ravens

Tittle: Tokyo Ravens

Alternative Title(s):

Type:  Tv SeriesTokyo Ravens

Year: Oct 9, 2013 to Mar 26, 2014


Status: Finished Airing

Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Episodes: 24


Tsuchimikado Harutora was born into the prestigious Onmyoji family, but can’t see “spirit energy”. Therefore, he’s been enjoying a peaceful daily life with his friends at the Onmyo branch school. One day, his childhood friend Tsuchimikado Natsume, heir to the head family, suddenly appears. Will this cause his destiny to spring into motion?!



Tokyo Ravens Episode 1

Tokyo Ravens Episode 2

Tokyo Ravens Episode 3

Tokyo Ravens Episode 4

Tokyo Ravens Episode 5

Tokyo Ravens Episode 6

Tokyo Ravens Episode 7

Tokyo Ravens Episode 8

Tokyo Ravens Episode 9

Tokyo Ravens Episode 10

Tokyo Ravens Episode 11

Tokyo Ravens Episode 12

Tokyo Ravens Episode 13

Tokyo Ravens Episode 14

Tokyo Ravens Episode 15

Tokyo Ravens Episode 16

Tokyo Ravens Episode 17

Tokyo Ravens Episode 18

Tokyo Ravens Episode 19

Tokyo Ravens Episode 20

Tokyo Ravens Episode 21

Tokyo Ravens Episode 22

Tokyo Ravens Episode 23

Tokyo Ravens Episode 24





Tittle: No.6

Alternative Title(s):

Type:  Tv SeriesNo.6

Year:  Jul 8, 2011 to Sep 16, 2011

Genre:   Action, Sci-Fi

Status: Finished Airing

Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)

Episodes: 11


In a near future world, after the last great war, most of mankind lives in a handful of city states. There, for the privileged elite, life should be perfect. But for young Shion, the only thing perfect has been the nightmare his life has become since letting a strange boy called Nezumi spend the night in his apartment.
Banished to the outskirts of the city and stripped of all privileges for helping the mysterious stranger who has since disappeared, Shion now finds himself in even worse danger as his inquiry into a new series of mysterious deaths results in his being arrested on suspicion of murder!

But even as Shion is being sent to the city’s Correctional Institute, the long-missing Nezumi reappears to rescue him! Now on the run, the two young men have only one chance at survival: uncover the mysterious secrets that lie at the sinister heart of No. 6!

( Source:


No. 6 Episode 11

No. 6 Episode 10

No. 6 Episode 9

No. 6 Episode 8

No. 6 Episode 7

No. 6 Episode 6

No. 6 Episode 5

No. 6 Episode 4

No. 6 Episode 3

No. 6 Episode 2

No. 6 Episode 1





Trinity Seven

Tittle: Trinity Seven

Alternative Title(s):

Type:  Tv SeriesTrinity Seven

Year:  Oct 8, 2014 to Dec 24, 2014

Genre:  Action, Comedy, Ecchi,Fantasy, Magic, Romance, School,Shounen, Harem, Supernatural

Status: Finished Airing

Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Episodes: 12


In this “romantic comedy but sometimes serious magical school story,” life as Arata Kasuga knows it is wiped out by a bizarre incident known as “Collapse Phenomenon,” which causes worldwide destruction and takes his cousin Hijiri Kasuga to the next world. To resolve the “Collapse Phenomenon” and bring back Hijiri, Arata enrolls in the Royal Biblia Academy. Waiting in the school are seven beautiful female magic users—the Trinity Seven.

(Source: ANN)


Trinity Seven episode 1

Trinity Seven episode 2

Trinity Seven episode 3

Trinity Seven episode 4

Trinity Seven episode 5

Trinity Seven episode 6

Trinity Seven episode 7

Trinity Seven episode 8

Trinity Seven episode 9

Trinity Seven episode 10

Trinity Seven episode 11

Trinity Seven episode 12





( Sequel:  Trinity Seven OVA


Best Strength to get up after defeat

Kiyotaka said it best the strength to get up after a defeat is more admirable than the strength to never lose. 

– Eyes Rutherford, Sprial 


Straight to the bottom and crawling back up.

When you fall it’s best to fall straight to the very bottom! 

The farther that boys crawl back up, the stronger and greater they become!

– Hiyono Yuizaki, Sprial.


High School of the Dead

Tittle: High School of the Dead

Alternative Title(s):  Gakuen Mokushiroku, Highschool of the Dead

Type:  Tv Series

Year:  Jul 5, 2010 to Sep 20, 2010                                                                   Highschool of the Dead vol01.jpg

Genre:   Action, Ecchi, Horror,Supernatural

Status: Finished Airing

Rating:  R+ – Mild Nudity

Episodes: 12


A mysterious, lethal disease is on the loose worldwide, resulting in a catastrophic death rate of humanity, and the increasing rise of attacks, caused by the living dead.

In Japan, several high school students and a school nurse have banded together to escape Fujimi High School shortly after it was attacked by zombies. The group now attempts to figure who or what was responsible for this plague, and in the meantime, attempt to survive the present apocalypse.

The story is initially narrated through the eyes of Takashi Komuro, one of the students who had survived in the initial outbreak.


Highschool of the Dead Episode 12

Highschool of the Dead Episode 11

Highschool of the Dead Episode 10

Highschool of the Dead Episode 9

Highschool of the Dead Episode 8

Highschool of the Dead Episode 7

Highschool of the Dead Episode 6

Highschool of the Dead Episode 5

Highschool of the Dead Episode 4

Highschool of the Dead Episode 3

Highschool of the Dead Episode 2

Highschool of the Dead Episode 1



K -Project

Tittle: K

Alternative Title(s):  Project K; K TV series; K-Project

Type:  Tv SeriesK main image

Year:  Oct 5, 2012 to Dec 28, 2012

Genre:  Action, Super Power, Supernatural

Status: Finished Airing

Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Episodes: 13


Set in a world where history has taken a slightly different course from the one we’re familiar with, K follows the story of a young boy whose life is caught in a psychic war between seven kings.

Ashinaka High School is known for its unique setting: the entire campus is built on an island. Yashiro Isana, aka Shiro, is having lunch with a cat on one of the school rooftops. After his lunch break, Shiro goes on an errand for his classmate Kukuri to prepare for their upcoming school festival, only to be chased by some intimidating-looking men.

(Source: ANN)


Project-K episode 1

Project-K episode 2

Project-K episode 3

Project-K episode 4

Project-K episode 5

Project-K episode 6

Project-K episode 7

Project-K episode 8

Project-K episode 9

Project-K episode 10

Project-K episode 11

Project-K episode 12

Project-K episode 13


( Sequel:  K: Missing Kings) 



Previous Older Entries

%d bloggers like this: